Weather in Cedar Park (Updated 23 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    94 °F

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From SSW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cedar Park

      • 27 May, Sat 94 / 75 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 95 / 74 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 91 / 68 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 80 / 67 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 82 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 81 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 83 / 70 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 84 / 69 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 84 / 67 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments