Weather in Cedar Park (Updated 18 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From SSW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cedar Park

      • 27 May, Fri 89 / 72 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 89 / 71 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 84 / 69 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 82 / 68 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 80 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 81 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 82 / 65 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 83 / 65 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 83 / 64 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments