Weather in Cedar Park (Updated 11 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    85 °F

    Humidity

    38

    Wind : From SSW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cedar Park

      • 22 Feb, Wed 85 / 57 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 86 / 57 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 79 / 46 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 64 / 41 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 72 / 58 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 80 / 66 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 81 / 61 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 77 / 51 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 70 / 52 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments